Friday Faves

natalieprobst

FridayFaves

Trying something new this week and featuring a fun post on my current favorite things (I’m secretly just trying to be like Oprah..) Enjoy!🙂

1. Amazon Kindle Fire: I haven’t been this excited for a gadget since I got a gameboy color as a kid. Seriously. Not only is it perfect for reading/pinning/tweeting/facebooking, it has an awesome color display and I’ve recently used it in client meetings as well to showcase images and client sites.

2. YSL Glossy Lip Stain: I recently went with Amanda and Lisle from Chi-Spy to the Beauty Blush Hour at Nordstrom, a fun event to introduce all the new beauty trends for spring. We were talking that night about how we all wanted to try a fun new lip color (I’m typically a chapstick only type of girl.) Later that night we wandered over to the YSL counter, and voila! I found the perfect…

Lihat pos aslinya 232 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

